The Perry Emergency Food Pantry, also known as Perry Emergency Food Council on its registered 501(c)(3), is a non-profit organization whose mission is to provide food assistance for persons in immediate need in and around the Community of Perry, Iowa. The Perry Emergency Food Pantry is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of no more than twelve elected members and two representatives from the Perry Ministerial Association and one member from HUP (Hispanics United for Perry). Election of Board members takes place at the first regular meeting of the Board of Directors after the January Annual Meeting.

2020 Board of directors

Site Manager

Lou Hoger

Steve Golay

Paul Burrow

Margaret Harden

Jill Cook

Rosa Gonzalez

Brenda Golay

Norm Adamson

Tim Farmer

Myrna Smith

Mary Carris

Carol Johnson

Volunteer Coordinator

Lois Hoger

Contact Us

Perry Emergency Food Pantry

PO Box 156

Perry, IA  50220


Building Location

3000 Willis Avenue

Perry, IA  50220

Open Hours

Tuesdays: 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Thursdays 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Connect with us
  • Facebook

© 2020 by Perry Emergency Food Pantry. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now